GATESHEAD MASONIC HALL CO. LTD.

  Home Diary Social Events The Hall Hall Hire Contacts

 

 

Home

 

 2018

Northern Soul Dance    7pm till late              Saturday 20th January

Northern Soul Dance    7pm till late              Saturday 10th February

Northern Soul Dance    7pm till late              Saturday 24th March

Sportsman's Night       7pm till 12pm            Thursday 5th April

Northern Soul Dance    7pm till late              Saturday 7th April

St George's Night        7pm till 12pm            Saturday 30th April

Northern Soul Dance    7pm till late              Saturday 5th May

Northern Soul Dance    7pm till late              Saturday 9th June

Northern Soul Dance    7pm till late              Saturday 21st July

Northern Soul Dance    7pm till late              Saturday 11th August

Northern Soul Dance    7pm till late              Saturday 22nd September

Northern Soul Dance    7pm till late              Saturday 20th October

Northern Soul Dance    7pm till late              Saturday 17th November

Northern Soul Dance    3pm till late              Saturday 22nd December

 

 

                                                                      

                                           

 

                                                                                                                          

 

Tickets for all function available from the  secretary@gatesheadmasonic.co.uk

Something to advertise, send full details to the  Webmaster.

 

   Home